Skip to product information
Broken Boy Soldiers
Broken Boy Soldiers
Broken Boy Soldiers
Sold Out

Broken Boy Soldiers


The debut LP from the Raconteurs, released in May 2006. Serving as most fans introduction to the band, "Broken Boy Soldiers" is the home for such canonical classics as "Blue Veins", "Hands" and the anthemic "Steady, As She Goes." Cut directly from the analog master tapes, pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl and housed in a gorgeous tip-on sleeve with classy copper-foil apportionments, this album is as visually and audibly beautiful as one could ever hope.


Track List:

Side A

  1. Steady As She Goes
  2. Hands
  3. Broken Boy Soldier
  4. Intimate Secretary
  5. Together


Side B

  1. Level
  2. Store Bought Bones
  3. Yellow Sun
  4. Call It A Day
  5. Blue Veins